Ph11 12320 222 Street, Maple Ridge

MLS®: R2388243
997 Sq.Ft. 2 Baths 3 Beds 2020 Built
 Virtual Tour
Open House: Wednesday 12th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 13th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 14th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 15th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 16th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 19th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 20th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 21st August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 22nd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 23rd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 26th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 27th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 28th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 29th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 30th August: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Move-In Ready! Virtual Tours available. Up to 15K Buyer Incentive Available Now! Located in a quiet cul-de-sac in the heart of Maple Ridge by the greenbelt with gorgeous mountain view, The 222 Phase 2 building offers 65 brand new condos from Bachelor to 3 Bedrooms. Each unit comes with modern kitchen layout with center island, white quartz countertop, vinyl laminate flooring, individually controlled AC/Heat Pump, LED lighting, full-size stainless steel appliances, and quality hardware. Parking and Storage Locker included. Rental allowed and 1 Pet is allowed with no size/breed/height restriction. Sales Centre OPEN NOW Wed - Sun 12-5pm! Address: #113-12320 222 St. Maple Ridge.

Amenities

Bike Room Club House Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Storage

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Intercom Microwave Smoke Alarm